Branches

Nytex Composites CO., LTD. - Taipei Company
TEL: 886-2-26963366    FAX: 886-2-26963399
ADD: 17F., No.94, Sec. 1, Sintai 5th Rd., Sijhih Dist., New Taipei City 221, Taiwan
E-mail: irene@nytex.com.tw
Mobile Phone: 886-938-379-190
Contact: Irene

Nytex Composites CO., LTD. - Changhua Company
TEL: 886-4-8926225 ext.311    FAX: 886-4-8922160
ADD: No.6, Ln, 468, Sec.4, Changsui Rd., Peitouhsiang, Changhua County, Taiwan
E-mail: janet@nytex.com.tw
Contact: Janet

Shanghai Nytex Composite Products Co., LTD.
TEL: 86-21-59573168     FAX: 86-21-59573707
ADD: No.5388 Cao An Rd, An Ting Town, Jia Ding District, Shanghai, China
E-mail: daniel@shnytex.com.cn, fion@shnytex.com.cn
Contact: Daniel, Fion

Shanghai Nytex Composite Products Co., LTD. - Chengdu Company
TEL: 86-28-85581848     FAX: 86-28-85033633
ADD: Room 1203, 12/F, Beita, Baoli Center Office Building, No.7, Lingshiguan Road, Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichuan.
E-mail: oriel@shnytex.com.cn
Contact: Oriel

Shanghai Nytex Composite Products Co., LTD. - Wuhan Company
TEL: 86-18207169280     
ADD: Zhuankou, Wuhan Economic And Technological Development Zone, No. 5 East Road, Golden Bay, 3, Building 1, Building 68, Room 12B5.
E-mail: ivan@shnytex.com.cn
Contact: Ivan

Shanghai Nytex Composite Products Co., LTD. - Xiamen Company
TEL: 86-592-5857300     
ADD: Floor 7, Building B, Zhongwaiyun Building, No.1032, Xiahe Road, Siming District, Xiamen.
E-mail: mars@nytex.com.tw
Contact: Mars

Sky Crown Enterprises Co., LTD.
TEL: 852-24931620    FAX: 852-24923420
ADD: Unit 11-12,5/F, Lai Sun Yuen Long Center, 27 Wang Yip Street East, Yuen Long, H.K.
E-mail: hanna@nytex.com.tw
Contact: Hanna Chen

Sky Crown Enterprises Co., LTD. - South China Company
TEL: 86-769-82762802~5    FAX: 86-769-82762807
ADD: Dongguan city Xin'an community Jiamei road Changan town Xulian business building room 1303
E-mail: jonglong@nytex.com.tw
Contact: jonglong Liao

NYPLA INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. OF U.S.A.
TEL: 1-626-6264889     FAX: 1-626-6264898
ADD: 647 South 6th Ave,La Puente, CA. 91746
E-mail: henry@nypla.com, neil@nypla.com
Contact: Henry, Neil

thermal conductive plastic

Plastic Heat Sink

Led Heat Sink

Heat Sink

high temperature materials

high temperature plastic

high performance materials

high performance polymers

high temperature nylon

high heat resistance

high temperature

high rigidity9.high flow

low moisture absorption

low water absorption

low warpage

halogen-free flame retardant

non-halogen flame retardant

high modulus

PLA

Biodegradable Materials

Biodegradable Plastics

Bio-Polymer

Green Plastics

Polylactide

nylon

nylon 66

nylon 6

pa

polyamide

pa66

pa6

pa6 pa66

pa66 30 gf

pa66 30